tilkpx.blogg.se

Mustek scanexpress a3 usb 1200 pro driver mac
Mustek scanexpress a3 usb 1200 pro driver mac













mustek scanexpress a3 usb 1200 pro driver mac

This will execute the scanner driver(*.pkg file). Answer: Please go to “System Preferences” and modify the “Security & Privacy” setting. Q3– I can’t open the driver file (*.pkg) after downloading the scanner driver on MAC 10.10 ~ MAC 10.12. Q2– I could not download the scanner driver or software from the website for MAC systems. Try to modify the “Allow apps download from:” settings to ‘Anywhere,’ then re-download again. I use a Mac at work and at home, and the search for the correct driver was a bit.Īnswer: You need to modify the Mac settings. Mustek Scan Express A3 1200 Pro USB Large Format Scanner › Customer. It is NOT a 'pro' model (i.e., not the 1200 or 2400 pro scanners). I searched the Mustek support site and could not find drivers for OS X.

mustek scanexpress a3 usb 1200 pro driver mac

My problem is I bought a Mustek Scanexpress A3 USB after.















Mustek scanexpress a3 usb 1200 pro driver mac